Dustin Lynch Announces New Album, Blue In The Sky

It’s starting off to be a great year for country music artist, Dustin Lynch as he just made the announcement his new album will be released on February 11th entitled, Blue In The Sky.

This new release is the fifth album from Lynch and will feature twelve brand new songs including his several already released songs such as, Tequila On A Boat featuring Chris Lane, Huntin’ Land featuring Riley Green and Thinking ‘Bout You with MacKenzie Porter.

The Tullahoma, TN native announced the good news on Good Morning America earlier this week and mentioned a big tour is in the works! Lynch performed his latest single to country radio, Thinking ‘Bout You with MacKenzie Porter on the show as well. Click HERE to see the full performance!

Along with that, Dustin Lynch posted sneak peeks of all twelve of the brand new songs on his Instagram! Some of the new songs include Stars Like Confetti, Somethin’ That Makes You Smile, Tennessee Trouble and more. 

Check out the full track listing below:

1. Party Mode
2. Thinking ‘Bout You featuring MacKenzie Porter
3. Stars Like Confetti
4. Somethin’ That Makes You Smile
5. Break It On A Beach
6. Tequila On A Boat featuring Chris Lane
7. Tennessee Trouble
8. Summer Never Ended
9. Back Road TN
10. Huntin’ Land featuring Riley Green
11. Pasadena
12. Not Every Cowboy

You can pre-order Blue In The Sky by Dustin Lynch by clicking the link HERE

Be sure to follow Dustin Lynch on his social media including on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and at his website, www.dustinlynchmusic.com.

Are you excited to hear new music from Dustin Lynch? I’d love to hear your thoughts, so leave me a comment below or on social media!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s