New Music Friday

It’s New Music Friday! This week we have several new releases from a variety of country music artists. The list goes from new albums to new singles!

Here’s a list of some of the new country music that is available now!

Spencer Crandall released a brand new album entitled, More! Listen to one of the featured tracks, Better, on YouTube below or click HERE to find out where you can listen to the full album!

Maren Morris has a new song available that was released on the Game Of Thrones’ new album entitled, Kingdom of One.

Timmy Dunn released a new single, In A Hurry!

Alissa Griffith has released a new single entitled, Unfold!

Sarah Beth released a new single entitled, Something Blue!

Elise Hayes released a new single, Giving Up!

Abi has released a new single, Boomerang!

Sarah Spencer has a new single, Little One Bedroom!

Leaving Austin released a new EP entitled, Southern Gold! Listen to one of it’s featured tracks below, Nothing But You!

Dennis Quaid & The Sharks released their debut record, Out Of The Box, today on vinyl for Record Store Day tomorrow! You can listen to the title track below on YouTube!

Which new music release are you excited to listen to today? I’d love to hear your thoughts, so leave me a comment below or on social media!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s