Chris Janson – Real Friends

A country music singer songwriter and Grand Ole Opry member, Chris Janson, recently released his long awaited third album, Real Friends.

The interesting album by Janson features the debut single that became a #1 song, Good Vibes, and has some collaborations on the record including from former tour-mate, Blake Shelton.

This new record by the singer songwriter includes fourteen brand new songs on the album, which all of them was co-wrote by Janson along with several other well known songwriters such as Ashley Gorley, Rhett Akins, Shy Carter, Ben Hayslip, and Will Nance just to name a few.

There’s a lot of great songs on the album including the title track and tunes such as Check, Everybody’s Going Through Something, Waitin’ On 5, Normal People, Country USA, and his current single to country radio, Done, plus many more!

Click the image to download the album on iTunes

This new record, Real Friends by Chris Janson is definitely a great album! The whole record has a great vibe, as the noteworthy songs are relatable and you can easily feel Janson’s infectious good energy throughout the album. Everyone who likes country music will be sure to enjoy Chris Janson’s album, Real Friends!

Be sure to follow Chris Janson on his social media including on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and at his website,

What do you think of Chris Janson and his latest album, Real Friends? I’d love to hear your thoughts, so leave me a comment below or on social media!


2 thoughts on “Chris Janson – Real Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s